Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cynthia Beecher

State Farm® Insurance Agent Cynthia Beecher

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (34 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chuck C

Chuck C

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"These folks are top notch! We've been with Cynthia Beecher for well over 22 years now and have had nothing but GREAT service with them. They've always ACTIVELY looked out for us and found ways to save us money. Also, when I needed anything to do with changing coverage (like new car, etc.) they were super helpful and "Johnny-on-the-spot" with the info. I needed. Special shout out to Vanessa! Thanks, guys -"
Profile photo of Akisha Cline

Akisha Cline

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love my State Farm agent Cynthia and her staff. I have been a consistent customer for years I will never change agents. Pricing is affordable but the Customer Service is outstanding. They always available and ready to assist. Jackie is also so kind and explains everything to me in laymen terms so I can understand my policies throughly. It’s like a second family!"
Profile photo of Citlally Torres

Citlally Torres

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been with Cynthia Beecher State Farm for 5+ years and have never had issues. Customer service has always been wonderful, Jackie is my go to agent as she has always treats me like family. She always makes sure to explain and answer each and every question or concern, always goes above and beyond for me and my family."
Profile photo of Julian Romero

Julian Romero

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very friendly agents (Original) Agentes muy amables"
Profile photo of Kary HG

Kary HG

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cynthia is an excellent agent and very professional when taking care of her customers. Thanks for your great service."
Profile photo of william wong

william wong

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"My wife and I have been with Cynthia Beecher for over 25+ years. We have never had any complaints with their responsiveness and support. Any concerns and issues have always been address both in a professional manner and in a timely manner. I have also been very happy with the claims that we've submitted. As for good value, honestly, I have not even solicited any other rate quotes as I've been happy with Cynthia, her staff and by extension State Farm itself. Sort of like, "if it ain't broken, don't fix it!" :-)"
Profile photo of Florencio De la rosa

Florencio De la rosa

December 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good service and very friendly staff (Original) Buen servicio y muy amables el personal"
Profile photo of Pete Garcia

Pete Garcia

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great friendly, very helpful in answering questions. Exceptional service provided by Jackie."
Profile photo of iliana caballero

iliana caballero

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service we are very happy immediate response to any question and definitely the best price quote 100% recommended (Original) Excelente servicio estamos muy contentos respuesta inmediata a cualquier pregunta y definitivamente la mejor cotización en cuanto a precio 100% recomendada"
Profile photo of Juanita Jimenez

Juanita Jimenez

August 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love this location! They’re always there for you when you have any questions or concerns. The staff is very professional and friendly! I always ask for Jackie, she has given me the best rates! She’s amazing at her job!"
Profile photo of heaven laney

heaven laney

June 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jackie has always been very helpful to me and my family the service here is excellent, I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Lisset Hernandez

Lisset Hernandez

March 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been with them for over 3 yrs. Jackie is always so helpful and patient. Great customer service from all of them. ☺️"
Profile photo of Breanna Taylor

Breanna Taylor

March 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great Insurance Company. My State Farm agent Jackie is very professional and always happy to take care of my needs. My mother got me started with this location when I was 18 and I have been with them ever since. I would recommend anyone to come and join this location. The service, quotes, discounts, and location is unbeatable."
Profile photo of Michael Helms

Michael Helms

January 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Cynthia is good your claims department is worthless"
Profile photo of WhyYouSoPollo

WhyYouSoPollo

October 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"This is honestly the best agent in the city! With me being a 21 year old I was able to get the best rate by more than half of the competitors price. They are so helpful and will work around with you to make sure you are comfortable with everything. You need to get here ASAP!"
Profile photo of Luis Herebia

Luis Herebia

May 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"The best agency I've ever dealt with, not only as far as rates but customer service wise. One of their agents, Jackie, has always gone the extra mile for me going over policies and answering all my questions. Thanks for the great service given to me for the past few years, it is much appreciated."
Profile photo of heather luck

heather luck

April 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"I recommend them to anyone.... helpful and nice staff during difficult time when my truck was stolen."
Profile photo of GAUDI CASTELLON

GAUDI CASTELLON

April 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great staff!! Always courtious and knowledgeable of the information I was provided. I switched to State Farm with Ms. Beecher's office for about a year now, and do not regret it. I always receive great, fast and efficient customer sercice. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of whitelightgun 1

whitelightgun 1

April 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"this office provides the best customer service, I highly recommend you this Agency!"
Profile photo of Anna Lara

Anna Lara

February 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"The agents at this location were extremely helpful and informative!! I highly recommend ya'll talk to them about your insurance needs."
Profile photo of oscar uriostigue

oscar uriostigue

February 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Good service! Never have had any problems!"
Profile photo of JOEL HERNANDEZ

JOEL HERNANDEZ

February 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE CYNTHIA PROVIDES THANKS FOR ALL THE TIME AND EFFORTS TO HELP ALL THE NEIGHBORS AROUND HOUSTON."
Profile photo of lazara rivero

lazara rivero

February 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service!!"
Profile photo of Perla cazares

Perla cazares

February 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much i am really happy that i joined StateFarm i really do recommend you to join StateFarm"
Profile photo of rama ejb

rama ejb

February 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service. Ver professional staff, especially madam Isabel. Highly recommended"